Results

Bruce Jordan mail: bruce.jordan@daftest.website | web: bruce.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:30:31 GMT
Children among dead in Syria barrel bomb attack
A barrel bomb killed 11 children in one of two deadly attacks Thursday in the Syrian city of Aleppo, a monitoring group said.
Mark Henry mail: mark.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:03:41 GMT
UN: Syria using chemical weapons
The White House is condemning the Syrian government Thursday after having announced that a year-long UN-backed investigation found that both the Assad regime and ISIS had used chemical weapons.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:27:55 GMT
What Syrians tell their kids about war
I try very hard to explain to my kids, especially those who were born after the war began, what is going on around them, but it's not easy.
Anthony Dixon mail: anthony.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: anthony.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:03:22 GMT
Rescuer describes joy of pulling girl alive from rubble
A series of aftershocks rattled rescuers and residents racing to find survivors following a massive earthquake that killed 250 people in Italy.
Vincent Long mail: vincent.long@hockeymail.de | web: vincent.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:36:28 GMT
French court suspends burkini ban
France's highest court is expected to rule Friday on a controversial burkini ban.
Paul Dixon mail: paul.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: paul.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:18:58 GMT
Richard Branson in horror bike crash
George Powell mail: george.powell@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:48:34 GMT
Man carries wife's dead body for miles
A grieving man in India carried his wife's body for miles after the hospital where she died allegedly failed to provide a way to transport her body back to their village.
Antonio Ellis mail: antonio.ellis@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:49:33 GMT
First on CNN: US navy fires at Iranians
A US Navy official told CNN four Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps vessels conducted a "high-speed intercept" of the USS Nitze.
Marvin Harris mail: marvin.harris@ventredi.eu | web: marvin.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:47:16 GMT
Pistorius escapes harsher sentence
A South African judge on Friday rejected a request by prosecutors seeking to appeal Oscar Pistorius' six-year sentence for murdering his girlfriend Reeva Steenkamp.
Mark Ramirez mail: mark.ramirez@geheime.club | web: mark.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:33:02 GMT
Clinton's blistering attack on Trump
The speech that Hillary Clinton delivered on Thursday was the one that many Democrats had been waiting for.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when:
Uber bleeds £1B in 6 months
Todd Peterson mail: todd.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: todd.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:43:04 GMT
Lochte summoned back to Rio by police
It looks like US swimmer Ryan Lochte will soon have to decide whether to go back to Brazil.
Harold Powell mail: harold.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:04:12 GMT
The world is saying no to the burkini ban
From nuns frolicking on the beach to motorcyclists lounging in full gear, the Internet served up its own answer to France's burkini ban this week.
Lee Roberts mail: lee.roberts@horse-d.eu | web: lee.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:53:52 GMT
Alone, trapped, holding your partner's body
The Czech couple knew they were in trouble.
Daniel Ellis mail: daniel.ellis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: daniel.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:03:37 GMT
10 killed in beach restaurant attack
Gunmen raided a beach restaurant in the Somali capital of Mogadishu, killing 10 people and seizing hostages amid fierce battles with security forces, authorities said.
Chris Foster mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:20:46 GMT
11 killed in Turkey checkpoint explosion
Eight Turkish police officers were killed and 45 others injured after an explosion at a police checkpoint Friday in Cizre, Turkey, state-run news agency Anadolu reports.
Carl Jordan mail: carl.jordan@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:39:53 GMT
Drug war: What 'knock and plead' means
It's monsoon season in the Philippines and in a ramshackle neighborhood in Quezon City, near Manila, police are knocking on doors.
Harry Reynolds mail: harry.reynolds@daftest.website | web: harry.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:35:02 GMT
How governments could hack your iPhone
Nicholas Rivera mail: nicholas.rivera@affablyhomonym.com | web: nicholas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:30:35 GMT
Scientist creates black hole in his lab
Haifa-based scientist Jeff Steinhauer has simulated a black hole in his laboratory, and it might be the breakthrough that helps celebrated physicist Stephen Hawking win the Nobel Prize. CNN's Ian lee reports.
Peter Thompson mail: peter.thompson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:31:59 GMT
Champions League announces rule change
Life just got a little bit easier for the clubs of European football's top four leagues after UEFA, the sport's governing body on the continent, announced that each division will have four guaranteed places in the Champions League group stage from the start of 2018-19 season.
Brandon Martin mail: brandon.martin@daftest.website | web: brandon.daftest.website | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:00:24 GMT
The Spartan Race army is at the gates
Doesn't life throw enough obstacles our way that we don't need to go seeking more?
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when:
One desperate day at sea
Clarence Clark mail: clarence.clark@innovation-km.com | web: clarence.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:39:29 GMT
Patrolling the deadliest migration route
Over 3,770 migrants died trying to cross the Mediterranean Sea to Europe in 2015. The Migrant Offshore Aid Station sails the seas, looking for survivors.
Lee Simmons mail: lee.simmons@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 08:23:57 GMT
It was meant to be paradise
In 2006, plans were announced for the world's first carbon-neutral city.
Ryan Rivera mail: ryan.rivera@affablyhomonym.com | web: ryan.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:07:06 GMT
Over 40 years of history lost forever
In the spring of 1972, three Kyoto dropouts -- a folk singer, a photographer and a poet -- decided to build a space where their creative and political ideas could meet.
Roy Gibson mail: roy.gibson@geheime.club | web: roy.geheime.club | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:18:38 GMT
Getting drunk at a North Korean beerfest
The first-ever beer festival in North Korea is being held from August 15 to September 9 in Pyongyang.
Alan Gray mail: alan.gray@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:07:27 GMT
Three killed by crossbow in Toronto
Toronto police are investigating a suspicious package linked to the deaths of three people by crossbow on Thursday.
Paul Marshall mail: paul.marshall@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: paul.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:57:20 GMT
After 52 years of war, 220,000 dead, peace
The end seems near for one of the world's longest running conflicts, with the announcement of a peace deal between the government of Colombia and the Marxist rebels of FARC.
Marvin Patterson mail: marvin.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: marvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:10:21 GMT
When tourists looked like this
They sport leisure suits and pink rompers, cowboy hats, logo T-shirts and blue checked pants.
Chris Evans mail: chris.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: chris.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:40:29 GMT
7 roadside curiosities worth the stop
Lower your expectations enough and any roadside attraction is a good excuse to stretch your legs, lose a couple bucks, and see a genuine slice of Americana you'll likely never visit again.
Louis Marshall mail: louis.marshall@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:46:48 GMT
Is this the world's finest meal?
Japan travelers researching a trip to Kyoto will inevitably come across the word "kaiseki" -- usually hyped as a must-try culinary experience.
Marvin Gordon mail: marvin.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: marvin.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:46:38 GMT
Johannesburg: City of skyscrapers
South Africa's largest city is famous for a spectacular skyline, featuring the two tallest buildings in Africa among a soaring range of skyscrapers.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 01:41:58 GMT
Heartbreaking photo of couple saying goodbye
A photo posted online showing an elderly couple holding hands and crying has been shared thousands of times on Facebook.
Dennis Perez mail: dennis.perez@daftest.website | web: dennis.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 19:42:59 GMT
Why is tennis legend Graf cheering for Serena?
Steffi Graf and Serena Williams played each other twice and walked away with a win each. But when it comes to winning grand slams, Graf is rooting for Williams to break her Open era record of 22 major singles titles at this month's US Open.
Donald James mail: donald.james@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:37:02 GMT
Lost luxury of abandoned hotels
When it comes to ruined buildings, it's hard to match the poignancy of an abandoned luxury hotel.
Benjamin Morales mail: benjamin.morales@daftest.website | web: benjamin.daftest.website | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 11:19:23 GMT
Where 16-year-olds fear sex trafficking
In Canada, indigenous children are targeted by sex traffickers. Now, indigenous communities are educating their kids about the dangers.
Wayne Carter mail: google@geheime.club | web: wayne.geheime.club | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:05:08 GMT
Soft robot powered by chemical reaction
This dinky octopus isn't your average sea creature.
Kenneth Cruz mail: kenneth.cruz@pulpfrictions.com | web: kenneth.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:42:27 GMT
Inside a North Korean zoo ... with dogs
North Korean leader Kim Jong Un's latest gift to the residents of Pyongyang is a renovated zoo that boasts everything from elephants and tigers to dogs and model dinosaurs.
Kenneth Perez mail: kenneth.perez@geheime.club | web: kenneth.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Walter Richardson mail: walter.richardson@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Brian James mail: brian.james@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Brandon Torres mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brandon.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Shawn Fisher mail: shawn.fisher@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Joshua Harris mail: joshua.harris@ventredi.eu | web: joshua.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Gregory Gibson mail: gregory.gibson@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Arthur Cooper mail: arthur.cooper@innovation-km.com | web: arthur.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Lawrence Cole mail: lawrence.cole@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more