Results

Steve Martin mail: steve.martin@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:16:53 GMT
10 countries, 10 opinions on the incoming US president
Guest commentators from around the world give their take on what they are hoping for from a Donald Trump presidency.
Benjamin Foster mail: benjamin.foster@horse-d.eu | web: benjamin.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:01:31 GMT
The ISIS the next president will face
It's been nearly 900 days since the US-led war on ISIS began. But as the Trump administration takes over, where does the campaign stand?
Earl White mail: earl.white@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:12:45 GMT
Obama's advice for his successor
When asked what advice he's given Donald Trump, President Obama says he told the President-elect the office is of such magnitude that it's not a job you can do by yourself.
Kevin Clark mail: kevin.clark@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:49:11 GMT
N Korea ICBMs: Mobile missiles readied for test, report says
North Korea may be readying two intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs) for a test launch in the near future, South Korean military officials told the semi-official Yonhap news agency.
Edward Fisher mail: edward.fisher@innovation-km.com | web: edward.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:59:29 GMT
Deadly crash: At least 15 children dead as bus collides with truck
At least 15 children died and 30 were injured when a school bus collided with a truck in Uttar Pradesh state in northern India on Thursday, authorities said.
Jerry Cruz mail: jerry.cruz@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:42:37 GMT
Nuclear reactor: Satellite images show North Korea may be starting one up
Satellite imagery shows increased activity at a major North Korean nuclear site, according to a new report.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:57:07 GMT
Gambia deadline: President refuses to step down, troops ready
A midnight deadline has passed in the Gambia, leaving the African country in flux with two presidents and West African troops massed on the border.
Lee Warren mail: lee.warren@pulpfrictions.com | web: lee.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:43:51 GMT
Irony: 2,000 to lose jobs in pro-Trump areas just as he takes his
Ronald Gibson mail: ronald.gibson@daftest.website | web: ronald.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:29:48 GMT
Parting words: Obama on core values, Chelsea Manning
President Barack Obama takes reporters' questions for a final time Wednesday from the White House briefing room, his last official event before Donald Trump replaces him in two days.
Paul Cooper mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: paul.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:13:25 GMT
Tennis troll: 'Hope you die slowly'
Nicole Gibbs was only 17 and climbing the junior tennis rankings when the online abuse began.
Philip Morales mail: philip.morales@affablyhomonym.com | web: philip.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:05:57 GMT
Fake soy sauce and spices plaguing China
Jesse Jordan mail: jesse.jordan@klarkzon.eu | web: jesse.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:55:11 GMT
Kyrgios called out for 'bizarre' performance
A day after putting in a baffling performance at the Australian Open that lived up to his bad boy tag, Nick Kyrgios received plenty of criticism.
Kyle Rodriguez mail: kyle.rodriguez@pulpfrictions.com | web: kyle.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:28:29 GMT
Putin's praise for Russian prostitutes
Russian President Vladimir Putin gives Russian prostitutes a five-star review. CNN's Jeanne Moos reports on the hilarious reaction.
Jeffery Ramirez mail: jeffery.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeffery.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
China to UK freight train arrives in London
Clarence Boyd mail: clarence.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: clarence.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:21:11 GMT
Ex-president Bush, wife Barbara in hospital
Former president George H.W. Bush has been hospitalized, according to the Houston Chronicle and Houston TV station KHOU.
Kyle Carter mail: kyle.carter@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:27:03 GMT
Jogger mauled by kangaroo
A jogger in Australia received dozens of stitches after being knocked over and mauled by a male kangaroo.
Adam Kennedy mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: adam.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:55:09 GMT
Shocking zoo video shows starving bears
Video that appears to be taken at the Bandung Zoo in Indonesia shows bears emaciated and begging for food.
Carl Gonzales mail: carl.gonzales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: carl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:30:39 GMT
Build an entire city with a 3D printer?
Imagine a world where huge cities could be created with the click of a button.
Lee Jordan mail: lee.jordan@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:25:10 GMT
Is 'Shark' Canada's Trump?
Canada's got its own reality TV star vying for the nation's top job.
Chad Long mail: chad.long@thedarkswans.com | web: chad.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:48:02 GMT
The Dalai Lama's guide to the next 4 years
The Dalai Lama has some advice for anyone who is looking for happiness, no matter what their circumstances.
Travis Marshall mail: google@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:21:48 GMT
This is where kids beg to die
A massive white Islamic flag signals our entry into rebel-held northern Syria on a cold, cloudy winter day.
Donald Jackson mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of the world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Roy Gonzalez mail: roy.gonzalez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: roy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:27:28 GMT
China's Communist history through motors
In Luo Wenyou's cavernous, hangar-like exhibition building in Beijing's northern Huairou district, the scents of history and engine oil are dovetailed.
Harold Ramirez mail: harold.ramirez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11:24:26 GMT
Ghostly figures emerge from the ocean
It's been two years in the making, but Europe's first underwater museum is finally complete.
Kevin Parker mail: kevin.parker@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:32:42 GMT
Space junk mission leads 2017 launches
Space needs cleaning if costly catastrophic collisions are to be avoided, scientists warn.
Dennis Simmons mail: dennis.simmons@geheime.club | web: dennis.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:38:04 GMT
Moth named in honor of Trump
No doubt Donald Trump will be showered with honors at his inauguration, but none will be quite as unique as this little moth.
Clarence Gray mail: clarence.gray@klarkzon.eu | web: clarence.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:24:10 GMT
'My dad is De Niro 100%,' jokes tennis star
Alison Riske took out last year's Cinderella at the Australian Open, Zhang Shuai, and could turn out to be this year's in Melbourne.
Daniel Rodriguez mail: daniel.rodriguez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: daniel.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:14:02 GMT
Life on the ice edge
Adventure photographer Ben Adkison's work takes him to some of the most far-flung locations on the planet.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 10:17:53 GMT
Where the Soviet elite went to relax
"During the days of Soviet Union, rest was seen as purposeful," says writer Maryam Omidi. "The aim was to recover from working hard throughout the year so that you could return refreshed and productive."
Patrick Cole mail: patrick.cole@hockeymail.de | web: patrick.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:59:42 GMT
New Trump arrives in London... with yak hair
For five months, the team at Madame Tussauds has been quietly prodding, polishing and painting the face of the 45th President of the United States.
Antonio Reynolds mail: antonio.reynolds@pulpfrictions.com | web: antonio.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:37:19 GMT
Best moments from the People's Choice Awards
Ellen DeGeneres won three awards making her the most-decorated People's Choice Award winner in history, with a total of 20 awards.
Bruce Garcia mail: bruce.garcia@ventredi.eu | web: bruce.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:39:58 GMT
Executions often put physicians in unfair dilemma
Virginia executed Ricky Gray, 39, by lethal injection on Wednesday evening at the Greensville Correctional Center. Virginia was to use compounded midazolam and compounded potassium chloride, as well as the paralytic drug, rocuronium bromide.
Earl Martinez mail: earl.martinez@daftest.website | web: earl.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:03:36 GMT
Could Jared Kushner resolve the Mideast conflict?
Aaron David Miller says the idea that Donald Trump's son-in-law could bring about Mideast peace is wildly optimistic
Paul Ramirez mail: paul.ramirez@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:21:08 GMT
Germany cannot afford to turn its back on the US
Were Hillary Clinton being inaugurated into the world's most powerful office Friday, there would be no question about Germany remaining the linchpin of trans-Atlantic relations.
Donald Gordon mail: donald.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: donald.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:52:12 GMT
Too soon to give up on MH370 search
It is nearly three years since Malaysia Airlines flight 370 disappeared.
Earl Rivera mail: earl.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: earl.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:58:36 GMT
Is China ready to take America's place?
We all now recognize that 2016 was a highly unusual year. Political events that we are witnessing today seemed simply impossible 12 months ago.
Gregory Gonzalez mail: gregory.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: gregory.innovation-km.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jesse Harris mail: jesse.harris@thedarkswans.com | web: jesse.thedarkswans.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Jesse Rivera mail: jesse.rivera@klarkzon.eu | web: jesse.klarkzon.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Daniel Cruz mail: daniel.cruz@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Fred Robinson mail: fred.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Billy Jordan mail: billy.jordan@innovation-km.com | web: billy.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Joshua Ramos mail: joshua.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: joshua.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Louis Washington mail: louis.washington@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Nicholas Ellis mail: nicholas.ellis@hockeymail.de | web: nicholas.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:30:06 GMT
New Trump appears in London... with yak hair
Madame Tussauds is unveiling Donald Trump's new wax model, a life sized "replica" made from intriguing materials.
Harry Morales mail: harry.morales@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:59:14 GMT
Who is Chelsea Manning?
President Barack Obama commuted the sentence of Chelsea Manning, who was convicted of stealing and disseminating 750,000 pages of documents and videos to WikiLeaks.
Adam Gordon mail: adam.gordon@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: adam.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:46:53 GMT
Theresa May's Brexit speech
British Prime Minister Theresa May said parliament would vote on the final Brexit plan, and warned EU nations against trying to impose a "punitive" deal.
Harry Nelson mail: harry.nelson@daftest.website | web: harry.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:21:53 GMT
Ghostly figures seen only from the ocean floor
People can dive 45-feet deep to experience The Museo Atlántico of Lanzarote which features more than 300 figurative works.
more